The Goerlich Pharma Team

We are
Goerlich Pharma.

Management

Dr. Dietmar Kapl
General Manager

Phone: +49 8071 9083-0
d.kapl@goerlich-pharma.com

Axel Stock
Authorized Signatory, CFO

Phone: +49 8071 9083-0
a.stock@goerlich-pharma.com

Markus Zimmer
Manager Quality

Phone: +49 8071 9083-0
m.zimmer@goerlich-pharma.com

August Wimmer
Manager Production and Logistics

Phone: +49 8071 9083-0
a.wimmer@goerlich-pharma.com

Regina Weiland
Manager Sales and Project Management

Phone: +49 8071 9083-74
r.weiland@goerlich-pharma.com

Franz Fischbacher
Manager Supply Chain

Phone: +49 8071 9083-0
f.fischbacher@goerlich-pharma.com

Sales & Project Management

Sonja Rockinger
Senior Account Manager & Team Leader
Phone: +49 8071 9083-38
s.rockinger@goerlich-pharma.com

Priscilla Petersen
Senior Account Manager
Phone: +49 8071 9083-50
p.petersen@goerlich-pharma.com

Christine Osterloher
Project Coordinator
Phone: +49 8071 9083-845
c.osterloher@goerlich-pharma.com

Margarete Größ
Senior Account Manager
Phone: +49 8071 9083-70
m.groess@goerlich-pharma.com

Marion Rockinger
Account Manager
Phone: +49 8071 9083-49
m.rockinger@goerlich-pharma.com

Sebastian Stemmler
Account Manager
Phone: +49 8071 9083-856
s.stemmler@goerlich-pharma.com

Claudia Wagner
Account Manager
Phone: +49 8071 9083-855
c.wagner@goerlich-pharma.com

Michaela Schütze
Project Coordinator
Phone: +49 8071 9083-818
m.schuetze@goerlich-pharma.com

Order Management

Sabina Loferer
Team Leader Order Management
Phone: +49 8071 9083-63
s.loferer@goerlich-pharma.com

Christina Köppl
Order Management
Phone: +49 8071 9083-816
c.koeppl@goerlich-pharma.com

Christine Schachner
Order Management
Phone: +49 8071 9083-849
c.schachner@goerlich-pharma.com

Martina Wimmer
Order Management
Phone: +49 8071 9083-32
m.wimmer@goerlich-pharma.com

Karin Bernhard
Order Management
Phone: +49 8071 9083-33
k.bernhard@goerlich-pharma.com

Franziska Hohenester
Order Management
Phone: +49 8071 9083-71
f.hohenester@goerlich-pharma.com

Verena Reiter
Order Management
Phone: +49 8071 9083-864
v.reiter@goerlich-pharma.com

English
mail
tel