We are
Goerlich Pharma.

Management

Dietmar

Dr. Dietmar Kapl
General Manager

Phone: +49 8071 9083-0
d.kapl@goerlich-pharma.com

Axel Stock | Goerlich Pharma

Axel Stock
Authorized Signatory, CFO

Phone: +49 8071 9083-0
a.stock@goerlich-pharma.com

Markus Zimmer | Goerlich Pharma

Markus Zimmer
Manager Quality

Phone: +49 8071 9083-0
m.zimmer@goerlich-pharma.com

August Wimmer | Goerlich Pharma

August Wimmer
Manager Production and Logistics

Phone: +49 8071 9083-0
a.wimmer@goerlich-pharma.com

Regina Weiland | Goerlich Pharma

Regina Weiland
Manager Sales and Project Management

Phone: +49 8071 9083-74
r.weiland@goerlich-pharma.com

Franz Fischbacher | Goerlich Pharma

Franz Fischbacher
Manager Supply Chain

Phone: +49 8071 9083-0
f.fischbacher@goerlich-pharma.com

Sales & Project Management

Priscilla Petersen | Goerlich Pharma

Priscilla Petersen
Senior Project Manager & Team Leader
Phone: +49 8071 9083-50
p.petersen@goerlich-pharma.com

Margarete Größ | Goerlich Pharma

Margarete Größ
Senior Project Manager
Phone: +49 8071 9083-70
m.groess@goerlich-pharma.com

Michaela Schütze | Goerlich Pharma

Michaela Schütze
Project Manager
Phone: +49 8071 9083-818
m.schuetze@goerlich-pharma.com

Christine Osterloher | Goerlich Pharma

Christine Osterloher
Account Manager
Phone: +49 8071 9083-845
c.osterloher@goerlich-pharma.com

Birgit Schlennert | Goerlich Pharma

Birgit Schlennert
Account Manager
Phone: +49 8071 9083-54
b.schlennert@goerlich-pharma.com

Marion Rockinger | Goerlich Pharma

Marion Rockinger
Account Manager
Phone: +49 8071 9083-49
m.rockinger@goerlich-pharma.com

Giuseppe Constanzo | Goerlich Pharma

Giuseppe Costanzo
Account & Business Development Manager
Phone: +49 8071 9083-859
g.costanzo@goerlich-pharma.com

Claudia Wagner
Account Manager
Phone: +49 8071 9083-855
c.wagner@goerlich-pharma.com

Elisabeth Ameiser | Goerlich Pharma

Elisabeth Ameiser
Business Development Manager
Phone: +49 8071 9083-26
e.ameiser@goerlich-pharma.com

Order Management

Sabina Loferer | Goerlich Pharma

Sabina Loferer
Team Leader Order Management
Phone: +49 8071 9083-63
s.loferer@goerlich-pharma.com

Salina Knoll | Goerlich Pharma

Salina Knoll
Order Management
Phone: +49 8071 9083-33
s.knoll@goerlich-pharma.com

Christine Schachner | Goerlich Pharma

Christine Schachner
Order Management
Phone: +49 8071 9083-849
c.schachner@goerlich-pharma.com

Martina Wimmer
Order Management
Phone: +49 8071 9083-32
m.wimmer@goerlich-pharma.com

Carola Leichmann | Goerlich Pharma

Carola Leichmann
Order Management
Phone: +49 8071 9083-71
c.leichmann@goerlich-pharma.com

Theresa Pfitzmaier | Goerlich Pharma

Theresa Pfitzmaier
Order Management
Phone: +49 8071 9083-62
t.pfitzmaier@goerlich-pharma.com

Magdalena Linner | Goerlich Pharma

Magdalena Linner
Order Management
Phone: +49 8071 9083-816
m.linner@goerlich-pharma.com

English
Keine Neuigkeiten verpassen! Abonnieren Sie jetz unseren Newsletter!
zur Newsletteranmeldung
close-image
Don't miss any news! Subscribe to our newsletter!
Newsletter registration
close-image
mail
tel
error: Der Inhalt ist geschützt !!